Parents

pic

Latest News

For news, please see our latest newsletter!

Please call the School Office on 01483 202198 to book your school tour!

We have implemented our Coronavirus Outbreak Management Plan. Details can be found in the latest Covid Update letter. Other Covid information can be found here.



Create your own user feedback survey

Term Dates

We follow the Surrey School term dates.

Click here  to view term dates for current and future academic years. Please see our additional Inset days below where the school will be closed for staff training.

Inset Days 2021 – 2022

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022

School Bank Holiday

Please note that the school is closed for a Bank Holiday on Friday 22nd October 2021. The Nursery will be open on this day.

Nursery Closed Days 2021 – 2022

We have a number of days in the school year where the nursery must remain closed. This is to comply with the number of funded sessions that Surrey will allow. Wherever possible, we try and match these to our School Inset days to minimise disruption. However, due to Surrey’s funding restrictions, this is not always possible. Here are the planned closed days for the next academic year.

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 11th February 2022
  • Monday 21st February 2022