Parents

pic

Latest News

Shere Open Gardens is on Sunday 30th June 2-6pm.
Volunteers and cakes needed for the afternoon tea in the Village Hall.



Create your own user feedback survey

Term Dates

We follow the Surrey School term dates.

Click here  to view term dates for current and future academic years. Please see our additional Inset days below where the school will be closed for staff training.

Inset Days 2019 – 2020

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Friday 26th June 2020
  • Monday 29th June 2020

 

Upcoming Events

 

Friday 7th June PTA Quiz Night, Shere Village Hall at 7.30pm
Tuesday 11th June Stay & Play for new Year R children 3.30-4.30pm
Wednesday 12th June Holy Trinity Move Up Morning (Year 2)
Sunday 16th June Father’s Day Service at the Village Hall
Tuesday 18th June Hedghogs Class to Albury Vinyard
Wednesday 19th June Surrey Bees visiting Fox Class
Thursday 20th & Friday 21st June Holy Trinity Move Up Days (Year 2)
Thursday 20th June Activity Session for new Year R children 9.15-11.30am
Sunday 30th June Shere Open Gardens
Monday 1st July Inset Day
Wednesday 3rd July Activity Morning for new Year R children 9.15am-1.30pm
Friday 5th July Sports Day & BBQ at 1.30pm
Tuesday 16th July Whole School Trip to West Wittering
Wednesday 19th July Year 2 Leavers Play & Ms Bailey’s Leaving Party
Wednesday 24th July Church Service at 9.30am, last day of term finish at 1.30pm, Nursery 3pm