term dates

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

Autumn Term 2023

School & Nursery INSET
(School & Nursery Closed)
Friday 1st September
& Monday 4th September

Autumn Term Begins
Tuesday 5th September

Break up for October Half Term 
Friday 20th October 3pm

October Half Term
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Back to School
Monday 30th October

Break up for Christmas Holiday
Friday 15th December
School finish at 1.30pm
Nursery finish at 3pm

Spring Term 2024

School & Nursery INSET
(School & Nursery Closed)
Tuesday 2nd January

Spring Term Begins
Wednesday 3rd January

Break up for February Half Term
Friday 9th February 3pm

February Half Term
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Back to School
Monday 19th February

Nursery INSET
(School Open)
Thursday 29th April

Break up for Easter Holiday
Thursday 29th April
School finish at 1.30pm
Nursery Closed

Easter Holiday
Friday 29th April – Friday 12th April 

Summer Term 2024

Summer Term Begins
Monday 15th April

Break up for May Half Term
Friday 24th May 3pm

May Half Term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 

Back to School
Monday 3rd June

School & Nursery INSET
(School & Nursery Closed)
Friday 28th June

School INSET
(Nursery Open)
Monday 1st July

Break up for Summer Holiday
Tuesday 23rd July
School finish at 1.30pm
Nursery finish at 3pm

July Events

Reccuring Events

Thursday 4th July – Owls last Forest School session

Thursday 11th July – Foxes Forest School Taster Session

 

 

Special Events

Wednesday 10th July – Hedgehogs move up session to Owls (Children)

Thursday 11th July – Welcome to Owls (Parents)

Friday 12th July – Annual reports come home

Wednesday 17th July – Foxes health checks

Thursday 18th July – Foxes & Hedgehogs Class Trip

Thursday 18th July – Leavers Celebration – Village Hall 2pm

Tuesday 23rd July – End of Year Church Service – 9:30 – 10:00

Term Dates 2024 – 2025

Not all dates have been confirmed for the next academic year. Dates will be added in due course. 

Autumn Term 2024

School & Nursery INSET
(School & Nursery Closed)
Monday 2nd September
& Tuesday 3rd September

Nursery INSET
(School Open)

Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Term Begins
Wednesday 4th September

Break up for October Half Term
Friday 25th October 3pm

October Half Term
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Back to School
Monday 4th November

Break up for Christmas Holiday
Friday 20th December
School finish at 1.30pm
Nursery finish at 3pm